Andrea Q Nvq

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Why wont my login work - says not valid

Ultimate Fighting Championship - Why wont my login work - says not valid
Hello, I purchased the Champion package UFC Fight Club packages for my son. It does not recognize his or my emails. Please fix this as soon as possible. It is a birthday gift and the point of joining it was so he could get pre-sale codes for fight tickets - namely the 300 fight. See invoice. Bill to andreaquenneville@***.com. Quantity: 1. Unit price: $144.00. QUE@***.com is my son's email so he can use the gift. Could you fix this and send him a presale code for UFC 300? I bought this back in April. April 22, 2024 - April 22, 2024 - UFC Fight Club Membership. The address is 60 Hudson Street, Suite 1809, New York, New York, 10013, United States. The email is ufcfightclub@***.com. The amount of $144.00 USD is due on April 22, 2024. Payment can be made online. The UFC Fight Club Membership is annual. The description is Champion. The validity is from April 22, 2024 to April 22, 2025. The bill is addressed to andreaquenneville@***.com.
View full review
Loss:
$144
Cons:
  • Tech support

Preferred solution: Please remedy the login issue. Please email presale codes (UFC. 300 namely) to QuennevilleRyan@gmail.com

User's recommendation: Fairly priced but Doesn’t recognize email login

Anonymous
map-marker Las Vegas, Nevada

To reconnect with an old friend

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
My name is {{Redacted}}. {{Redacted}} was my boxing coach for a period of time during my high school years. If you mention my name *** know who I am. I just wanted to find a way to have a brief conversation with him and tell him how proud I am of what hes accomplished; and what an inspirational human being hes been to me. Thank you, and I hope you take this message seriously.
View full review

User's recommendation: All good. Please let my friend know I want to send my love.

1 comment
Guest

That is perverted. You also violated site rules by providing your name.

Rainer W Okm

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Auckland, North Island

Failed delivery of product purchased

I am a Current Fight pass subscriber and have purchased the PPV for UFC 302 today. However the broadcast suddenly stopped and an error message appeared. I refreshed the page and tried to re-watch UFC 302 but I have been asked to rebuy the licencense
View full review
Rainer W Okm

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Auckland, Auckland

Failed delivery of product

I am a Current Fight pass subscriber and have purchased the PPV for UFC 302 today. However the broadcast suddenly stopped and an error message appeared. I refreshed the page and tried to re-watch UFC 302 but I have been asked to re-buy the licencense again
View full review
jim t Hzd
map-marker London, England

My bank says i cant pay you with card

My bank says i cant pay to you with my card i already tried and they canceled my card without even asking i want to pay total almost 200 to annual passes how can i pay you ?
View full review

Preferred solution: I cant pay with my card my bank cancels my card if i pay to ufc fight pass

Aaron B Nws

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Las Vegas, Nevada

Being charged without my knowledge after i canceled membership months ago

Ultimate Fighting Championship - Being charged without my knowledge after i canceled...
I canceled my ufc +membership week after buying it a year ago and I just saw a transaction on my bank statement and i didn't know I was still being charged for it still after I already cancelled it. I would like a refund for all the months Ive been charged with out my knowledge please.
View full review
Loss:
$150

Preferred solution: Full refund

1 comment
Guest

My expert opinion is that you failed to properly cancel according to the agreement you entered into with this supplier. A call or an e-mail simply will not do ; you must fulfill the terms of the contract, beware of the hidden or microprint "automatic renewal" clause and then cancel a minimum of 30 days in advance of the next billing period ; do so in writing and serve your cease and desist order via Certified Mail Return Receipt Requested. Then instruct your financial provider to dishonor any attempt at invoicing or collection by this supplier.

mark s Tvr

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Largo, Florida

Correct my wrong MMA record. I'm 1-0, not 1-1.

Ultimate Fighting Championship - Correct my wrong MMA record. I'm 1-0, not 1-1.
I'm calling to ask whoever is in charge of UFCstats.com to correct my MMA record. I had only 1 fight and I won so my record is 1-0, not 1-1. Please correct my record. Thank you, Mark Schultz winner in UFC IX.
View full review
Pros:
  • Makes people happy
Cons:
  • Chance of injury is high

Preferred solution: nothing other than my win/loss record corrected on UFCstats.com to 1-0. I am not 1-1.

Anonymous

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Miami, Florida

Ticket purchase

Ultimate Fighting Championship - Ticket purchase
Compramos estos tickets para el eventonUFC 299 MIAMI y aun no tenemos los tickets. La compra se hizo bajo la cuanta de...heidimf21@***.es y el teléfono 551333****. Se compra tres entradas por un valor 1050.00 bajo el Link de los familiares de los peleadores, en este casi familia de Chito Vera.
View full review
James R Vdx

Subscription payment change

Original payment card hacked. I cancelled it. Put new card your website as payment method. Still sill only use old card. Can not delete it.
View full review

Preferred solution: My new card listed to pay.

jasmin l Vmn

Payed for Fight Pass and cannot connect

Google pay charged me for my month , can't purchase another month cause it said it's paid but everything but the PPV ( which I also purchased) is locked
View full review
Loss:
$12

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Chris R Qma

Ufc 295 refund

Ultimate Fighting Championship - Ufc 295 refund
My tickets have fallen 400 dollars from 750 and there are seats closer than mine worth 250-300 in the same section, because of the fight change I am getting screwed and so is everyone else that paid thousands of dollars to go to the fight, I want a refund. I have attached below New York states law regarding refunds for fights and states I get a refund Immediately. So refund me my money please because this is a straight scam to so many people.
View full review
Loss:
$400
Pros:
  • Great fights
Cons:
  • No communication
  • No refund when a fight is cancelled

Preferred solution: Full refund

Praveen K Xkq

I have purchased the subscription to watch ufc 297 but something else is playing live

I have purchased the UFC fight pass to watch live events despite of purchasing I couldnt watch the live event such that UFC 297. Whereas some prerecorded *** is being played.
View full review

Preferred solution: I want to watch live events not prerecorded videos

Andi E Nfl

Girl power trans rules

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I love that you strong men love us lady boys. I love the new Democratic Trans UFC. I remember when I thought you were just strong dudes who slayed *** now I see its just lady boy *** . Must be so satisfying to culldle up to your Man and break that stereo type. Hey you sold out the UFC for generations but you got paid right. Bravo
View full review
Loss:
$500

Preferred solution: Public apology

User's recommendation: Tennis

Osman H Hao

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

UFC recruitment

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Hello guys, I tried joining UFC recruitment and I submitted online profile but I never got a response. I was ignored. I'm trying to become a fighter. I got a great smile and genetics for fighting and I am fit. I can generate a lot of sales for UFC.
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

John M Wlv

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Bobby Greene fight

That ref needs to be fired. He is a peace of *** He should of stopped it. He ways till hes knocked out. *** *** I am so pissed. He could of got killed.
View full review

Preferred solution: Ref fired

Adam M Pmu
map-marker Las Vegas, Nevada

I want to perform

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Ultimate Fighting Championship - I want to perform
Updated by user Aug 04, 2023

Fairly well.

Original review Aug 04, 2023
I don't want to make this more complicated than it needs to be, but thank you, thank you for everything. If you could have someone from your team immediately reach out to me, that would be fantastic! My name is Adam McGowen, and my telephone number is 458-290-****. Thank you for your time an I hope to hear from you soon!
View full review
Loss:
$2000
Pros:
  • You have brought back great joy to me
  • Thank for being the sport that has brought me happiness
  • And will continue to do so
Cons:
  • None at the moment

Preferred solution: Apology

User's recommendation: Great Company that truly cares about its people/family.

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article